About me

I am 22 years old and I am studying International Business Management with Spanish at Cardiff Metropolitan University and working as a full time Duty manager at a popular pub. I was born on the 23rd of February 1997.

During the last 4 years, I have developed strongly in many areas. Firstly, I believe that my knowledge of Business studies has developed, to a sufficient level that I am comfortable to teach and tell others about what I am learning. I also feel that I can communicate more fluently when speaking Spanish, especially following a one-year work placement in northern Spain in the city of Zaragoza, a city which has given me an enormous insight into Spain past and present. I believe I have also gained an insight into the Spanish culture and how the Spanish go about their daily lives.

I would consider my principal personal qualities to be enthusiasm, confidence, organisation and persistence.

I am able to listen to any instructions given and follow up on them quickly and properly. From any past Jobs I have arrived on time and ready to work, with an enthusiastic and optimistic frame of mind. I am always willing to learn from others and take in advice or constructive criticism and then put that to the test. I am very good with technology as well.

Skills

Apple OS, Branding, Data Handling / Processing, Digital Art, Digital Marketing, Entrepreneurship, iPhone / iPad, Point of Sale, Social Media

Sector Experience

Education, International, Nightclub / Bar, Social Network / Community

Ranking
#44 Ranked Content Manager
- 
Currently No Recommendations
On the web
Contract
Perm
Location
Cardiff
Skill Level
Middleweight
Languages
Spanish
Creativepool member since 4 May 2019