About us

Essex County Council is the county council that governs the non-metropolitan county of Essex in England. It has 75 councillors, elected from 70 divisions, and is currently controlled by the Conservative Party. The council meets at County Hall in the centre of Chelmsford.

#15 Ranked Government
Currently No Client Rating
Creativepool member since 24 March 2021